Above + Beyond Cancer

AgriDrain Corp

Aluminum Distributors, Inc.

American Cancer Society

American Diabetes Association

American Heart Association

Ann and Marlyn Jorgensen, Garrison

Bill Knapp

Bill Knapp II

Bill Van Orsdel, Iowa Insurance Hall of Fame

Blank Park Zoo

Bob Riley

Bob Scott – Mayor, Sioux City

Capital Crossroads

CF Industries

Conservation Districts of Iowa

Dan Cosgrove, Johnston

Diana Broderson -- Mayor, Muscatine

Doll Distributing

Doug & Cathy Palmer, Sioux City

Ecosystem Service Exchange

Ed Malloy – Mayor, Fairfield

Environmental Law & Policy Center

Feed Energy Company

Frank Cownie – Mayor, Des Moines

Gander Mountain 

Gerry Neugent - CEO, Knapp Properties

Greater Des Moines Partnership

Hubbell Realty Company

Iowa Association of County Conservation Boards

Iowa Bicycle Coalition

Iowa Community Foundations

Iowa Conservation Alliance

Iowa Ducks Unlimited

Iowa Environmental Council

Iowa Interfaith Power & Light

Iowa Natural Heritage Foundation

Iowa Parks Foundation

Iowa Public Health Association

Iowa Rivers Revival

Iowa Soybean Association

Iowa State Alliance of the YMCA

Iowa State Association of Counties

Jim Erb – Mayor, Charles City

John Lundell – Mayor, Coralville

John Ruan III

Jon Kruse – Mayor, Storm Lake

Joni Axel, Muscatine

Knapp Properties

Lola Lopes and Greg Oden, Iowa City

Lyle Asell, Chariton

Martha and Mike Myszewski, Des Moines

Marty Palmer, Sioux City

Matt Walsh -- Mayor, Council Bluffs

Med and John Bickel, Cedar Rapids

Miechelle and Larry Webber, Iowa City

Nancy and Lee Schoenewe, Arnolds Park

Nick Van Patten, Des Moines

Pete Brownell, Brownells

Peter and Lisa Schulte Moore, Ames

Pheasants Forever

Quail Forever

Richard and Jane Hein, Des Moines

Richard Stanley, Muscatine

Rick Tollakson

Ron Corbett – Mayor, Cedar Rapids

Sierra Club

Steve Shriver, Owner of Brewhemia, EcoLips

Susan and John Aschenbrenner, Urbandale

Susan Enzle and Nathan E (Gene) Savin, Iowa City

The Nature Conservancy

Tom and Kathleen Aller, Cedar Rapids

Tom Rosburg, Des Moines

Trees Forever

Walter and Barbara Mendenhall, Okoboji